Members

 

 

NameE-Mail
Joseph A. Adesina adeose52@hotmail.com
Kunle Adegbite doovemed@yahoo.com
Tunji Sumonu tsumon@aol.com
Rasheed Akorede r.akorede@sbcglobal.net
Femi Onipede femco61@gmail.com
Dapo Adeyinka jimmyade1@netzero.com
Olawale Ogunboyejo walewaleweal@yahoo.com
Wole Onipede mazaton@aol.com
George Shofoluwe gshofoluwe@aol.com
Tajudeen Soaga tshoaga@houstonisd.org
Olusegun Shobo shobo@sbcglobal.net
Lukeman Ojelade adelmojelade@yahoo.com
Adeniyi Adekunle niyikunle@yahoo.com
Sharaf Omotunwashe omotunwashe@sbcglobal.net
Olubunmi Owolabi boowolabi@aol.com
Akeem Sode akeem@foreverhomehealth.com
Sam Dipeolu otunbadipeolu@gmail.com
Fela Yemitan fyemitan@hotmail.com
Akin Olufowoshe olufowa@hotmail.com
Olusegun Badipe edy53@hotmail.com
Michael Akiboh akiboh22@gmail.com
images

OUR MISSION
images
No organization can exist without a mission. The Egba Progressive Association holds true to the goals we have set.

Egba Progressive Association, Inc.
P.O.Box 1110
Alief, TX 77411-1110


Email: info@egbaprogressive.org